75 Lower Parriwi Road, The Spit, Mosman NSW 2088
T: (02) 9969 1244 | E: info@mhyc.com.au
Donate here to help upgrade the clubhouse & facilities

Key People

MHYC Committees 2024

Flag Officers  
Commodore Rob Aldis
Vice Commodore (Racing) Mitch White
Vice Commodore (Cruising) Susanna Westling
Vice Commodore (Youth Sailing) Sebastian Hultin
Club Captain Bryan Moore
Board Members  
Director / Commodore Rob Aldis
Director / Board Chair   Neil Drabsch
Director Peter Lewis
Director  Tracy Richardson


Patrick Delany

Director Philip Clinton