Lower Parriwi Road, The Spit, Mosman NSW 2088
     T: (02) 9969 1244 | E: info@mhyc.com.au  
    

Harbourview Bar & Bistro

        

 

Middle Harbour Yacht Club offers a variety of dining experiences. Enjoy the family friendly environment.

 

 

 

The Harbourview Bar & Bistro is the ideal combination of stunning surrounds combined with a generous menu making the Bistro a fresh dining experience for everyone.

The Harbourview Bar & Bistro has capacity to seat 60 inside and a further 40 people on the sheltered balcony. Enjoy a meal, come for a drink, or a conference or just come for the view.  The Harbourview Bar & Bistro is a lovely place to be.

For Restaurant Bookings please call: 02 9969 1244

 

        

   

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS 2019/20

Date

Office

Tender Service

Sandbar

Harbourview
Kitchen Only

*order food in Sandbar

Tuesday 24 December 2019

9am–12noon

9am – 5pm

7am - 3pm

Closed

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Closed

No Service

Closed

Closed

Thursday 26 December 2019

Closed

8.30am – 5pm

7am - 4pm

Closed

Friday 27 December 2019

9am-12noon

8.30am – 5pm

7am - 4pm

12noon-3pm

Saturday 28 December 2019

9am – 5pm

8.30am – 5pm

7am - 4pm

12noon–3pm

Sunday 29 December 2019

9am – 5pm

8.30am – 5pm

7am - 4pm

12noon–3pm

Monday 30 December 2019

9am - 5pm

8.30am – 5pm

7am - 3pm

12noon–3pm

Tuesday 31 December 2019

9am–12noon

8.30am – 7pm

7am - 5pm

12noon–3pm

Wednesday 1 January 2020 (PH)

Closed

9am – 5pm

8am - 4pm

Closed

Thursday 2 January 2020

9am – 5pm

9am – 5pm

7am - 9pm

12noon–9pm

 

                                    *Please note – opening & closing times are subject to change on daily basis.

 

Please call the office on 9969 1244 to check if you wish to make a booking