

## NOMINATION FOR ELECTION OF FLAG OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

Nominations for Directors and Flag Officers were called in accordance with the constitution of Middle Harbour Yacht Club and closed at 5pm on Thursday 27<sup>th</sup> June 2013. The following nominations were received by the Secretary before the Closing Date.

Nominee	Position	Proposer	Seconder
John McCuaig	Commodore	C Crafoord	A Fairclough
Phil Clinton	Vice Commodore – Racing	J Hodder	G Thomas
Colin Pitstock	Vice Commodore – Cruising	J McCuaig	М МсЕчоу
John Sturrock	Rear Commodore	P Clinton	J Hodder
Mike Gallagher	Club Captain	C Devery	J Winchester
Neil Padden	Director	R Reynolds	A Bates
David Naismith	Director	N Smyth	N Padden

Each nomination has been verified by the scrutineers to ensure that each nominee, proposer and seconder, satisfies the membership criteria including category and length of membership.

No further nominations have been received prior to the closing date, and in accordance with Section 35C(iv) of the constitution of Middle Harbour Yacht Club, as the number of candidates duly nominated for any office does not exceed the number required to be elected, the candidates nominated shall at the Annual General Meeting be declared elected.

Signed

Scott Saunders

Head of Land Operations / Secretary

27th June 2013