

2016-17 FLAG OFFICERS & DIRECTORS (updated 22/7/2016)

<u>Board of Directors:</u> Andrew Hurt Neil Padden Greg Young Nigel Smyth David Naismith Kerry Burke Phil Clinton

Director, Chairman Director, Treasurer Director Director Director Director Director Director

Flag Officers & Club Captain:

John McCuaigCommodoreMike GallagherVice Commodore RacingMichael Mulholland-LichtVice Commodore CruisingJohn SturrockRear CommodorePeter LewisClub Captain

KAREN BALDWIN

General Manager 22nd July 2016